AMBULANC (SHENZHEN) TECH. CO. LTD.
Critical Care

Being an expert in respiratory equipments innovation, Amoul® provides advanced monitoring and Life support devices for medical staff to strengthen treatment and care of the patients. Our expertise ensure the patient’s survival and subsequent life quality to the greatest extent.


  • High-end treatment & transport ventilator T6
    Treatment and transport in one, multifunctional, suitable for different scenarios.
  • Electric CPR E6
    Imitate external chest compressions to free the doctor's energy so that they can do more effective rescue work. One-key positioning and automatic pressing improve the rescue success rate.
  • Anesthesia Video Laryngoscope
    In the treatment of critical illnesses, the establishment of artificial airways is the basis of first aid and resuscitation, and the anesthesia video laryngoscope can easily complete difficult airway intubation.
  • Syringe Pump
    Compact and exquisite, simple and convenient operation, LED display infusion speed and running status, clearly visible from a distance, constant speed, time/total, dose/weight infusion mode, automatic BOLUS and manual BOLUS, suitable for all brands of infusion sets, 5 , 10, 20, 30, 50, 60 specifications, with multi-directional rotating fixing clips.
  • Emergency transport bed ETB-3
    Different equipment can be installed according to clinical needs, and the equipment functions can be placed reasonably to ensure the safety of medical staff and patients. It can be used for emergency observation, transport of critically ill patients and emergency treatment.
合作伙伴 :站长工具 - sunbet亚洲官网_sunbet官网app_sunbet官网登录手机版

重症治疗
ICU(重症监护室)

是专门收治危重病症并给予精心监测和精确治疗的单位,sunbet亚洲官网作为呼吸设备的专家,可为医务人员提供现代化的监护和抢救设备,对患者实施集中的加强治疗和护理,以最大限度的确保病人的生存及随后的生命质量。


  • 高端治疗转运一体机T6
    治疗与转运,多功能,不同场景。
  • 电动电控型心肺复苏机E6
    模仿人工、体外胸外按压,以解放医生的体力和精力做更多的其他有效的抢救工作。一键定位,自动按压,提高抢救成功率。
  • 麻醉视频喉镜
    在危重症救治中,人工气道的建立是急救与复苏的基础,轻松完成困难气道插管。
  • 注射泵SP5/SP6
    小巧精致,操作简单方便, LED显示输注速度和运行状态,远处清晰可见, 恒速,时间/总量,剂量/体重输液模式, 自动BOLUS和手动BOLUS, 适用于所有品牌的输液器,5、10、20、30、50、60规格, 多方向旋转固定夹
  • 急救转运床(ETB-3)
    可根据临床需求安装不同的设备组合,设备功能分区合理放置,保障医务人员和患者转运安全。可作为急诊留观、危重症患者转运、紧急治疗使用。
合作伙伴 :站长工具 - sunbet亚洲官网_sunbet官网app_sunbet官网登录手机版